Home      About Us      Organisation      Contact Us       

Name Designation Tele phone No.
Mr. S. K. Ray Chairman-cum-Managing Director 0381 2228001 / 2319427
Mr. M.K.Chowdhury Director (Tech.) 0381 2207814
Mr. K. L. Das General Manager (Tech) 9436503331
Mr. N. C. Das General Manager (Tech) 9436470632
Mr. S.G. Choudhury General Manager (Fin) 9436927506
Mr. P. Deb Chowdhury AGM (Gen. & Trans.) 9436501740
Mr. M. Debbarma AGM (DP&C)/AGM (C&SO) 0381 2307433 / 9436120134
Mr. D. Debnath DGM (Corporate) 0381 2326613 / 9436459045


Disclaimer: Though all efforts are made to publish accurate information, web masters do not take any responsibility for any inadvertent error. All those concerned are advised to cross check with the official data published from concerned offices of the TSECL to ensure the correctness of the information provided herein. Tripura State Electricity Corporation Limited. The site is Designed & Developed by www.tripurainfo.com and C&SO, TSECL